The Chrishanger

The Official Website of Christopher G. Nuttall

The Unwritten Words Series

Five years after the events of Bookworm, the shadow that has haunted human history since time out of mind finally begins to return ...

Book One: The Promised Lie

Book Two: The Ancient Lie

Book Three: The Truthful Lie