The Chrishanger

The Official Website of Christopher G. Nuttall

A Learning Experience

When an alien starship, bent on abducting a number of humans for unspeakable purposes, makes the mistake of picking on a group of ex-military personal, a whole new universe is opened for the human race ...

Book One: A Learning Experience

Book Two: Hard Lessons

Book Three: The Black Sheep

Book Four: The Long Road Home

Book Five: The Long-Range War

Book Six: Their Last Full Measure

Book Seven: The Firelighters (set between A Learning Experience and Hard Lessons)

Book Eight: The Burning World (Set After Their Last Full Measure)